CONTACT
Administrative Offices

8128 Mercury Court
San Diego, CA 92111
(619) 283-HOME (4663)
(619) 516-5264 Fax

Click here to send us a message 

Administrative Office Hours:
8:30am - 5:00pm

 
President/CEO
Lori Holt Pfeiler
619-283-4663 x107
Direct: 619-906-4480
lori.pfeiler@sandiegohabitat.org
 
Chief Administrative Officer

Anne Kilpatrick
619-283-4663 x103
anne.kilpatrick@sandiegohabitat.org

 

    


 

General ReStore Information
(619) 516-5267

ReStore Donation Pickup Hotline
(619) 241-2221

Click here to schedule a pickup of your ReStore Donation.

San Diego (Kearny Mesa) Store
8108 Mercury Court
San Diego, CA 92111

Escondido Store
837 N. Metcalf Street
Escondido, CA 92025 

National City Store
310 National City Boulevard
National City, CA 91950

Carlsbad Store
1810 Marron Road
Carlsbad, CA 92028

Store Hours (all locations):
Tuesday - Saturday:  9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Closed Monday
 

 

Development

Karen Begin | Director of Development
619-283-4663 x108
Direct: 619-906-4482
karen.begin@sandiegohabitat.org

Joanna Shively | Donor Stewardship
& Event Services Manager

619-283-4663 x119
Direct: 619-906-4487
joanna.barraco@sandiegohabitat.org

Bridget Strickland | Corporate Partnerships Manager
619-283-4663 x104
Direct: 619-516-5275
bridget.strickland@sandiegohabitat.org

Linnea Lagerstrom | Development Officer
619-283-4663 x117
linnea.lagerstrom@sandiegohabitat.org

Leann Lacy | Grant Writer
619-283-4663 x102
leann.lacy@sandiegohabitat.org

Zachary Mujica | Faith Relations
& Development Coordinator

619-283-4663 x137
zachary.mujica@sandiegohabitat.org

 

Communications

Ellen Immergut | Director of Communications
619-283-4663 x125
Direct: 619-906-4485
ellen.immergut@sandiegohabitat.org

Karissa Wilburn | Communications Coordinator
619-283-4663 x158
karissa.wilburn@sandiegohabitat.org

 

Construction

Monty Wentzel | Director of Construction
619-283-4663 x138
Direct: 619-241-2196
monty.wentzel@sandiegohabitat.org

Daniel Hyne | Manager of Field Operations
619-283-4663 x111
Direct: 619-906-4481
Mobile: 858-243-3477
daniel.hyne@sandiegohabitat.org

Roxann Janes | Real Estate Development Manager
619-283-4663 x141
roxann.janes@sandiegohabitat.org

Jaime Armbruster | Construction Superintendent
Mobile: 251-923-7858
jaime.armbruster@sandiegohabitat.org

Rick Horton | Construction Superintendent
Mobile: 619-770-6679
rick.horton@sandiegohabitat.org

Leonard Keefer | Construction Superintendent
Mobile: 858-212-2383
leonard.keefer@sandiegohabitat.org

Dale Maxwell | Construction Superintendent
Mobile: 619-770-8811
dale.maxwell@sandiegohabitat.org

Angela Santora | Asst. Construction Superintendent
angela.satora@sandiegohabitat.org

Kevin Drew | AmeriCorps
Construction Crew Leader
kevin.drew@sandiegohabitat.org

Cole Felix | AmeriCorps
Construction Crew Leader

cole.felix@sandiegohabitat.org

Jeremy Gentinella | AmeriCorps
Construction Crew Leader

jeremy.gentilella@sandiegohabitat.org

Nicole Johnson | AmeriCorps
Construction Crew Leader

nicole.johnson@sandiegohabitat.org

Nathan Rieck | AmeriCorps
Construction Crew Leader

nathan.rieck@sandiegohabitat.org

 

 
 

Administration

Adrienne Greene | Administrative Assistant               
619-283-4663 x121
adrienne.greene@sandiegohabitat.org

Patty Kramer | Receptionist
619-283-4663 x100
patty.kramer@sandiegohabitat.org

 

Homeowner Relations
Shayna Hensley | Director of Homeowner Relations
619-283-4663 x114
Direct: 619-906-4486

shayna.hensley@sandiegohabitat.org

KC Clifford | Homeowner Relations Specialist
619-283-4663 x122 
kc.clifford@sandiegohabitat.org

 

Volunteer Services 

Chris Orkwis | Manager of Volunteer Services
619-283-4663 x140
chris.orkwis@sandiegohabitat.org

Lizbet Carrillo | AmeriCorps
Volunteer Coordinator

619-283-4663 x159
lizbet.carrillo@sandiegohabitat.org

 

Finance

Gary Pekala | Chief Financial Officer
619-283-4663 x105
Direct: 619-906-4483
gary.pekala@sandiegohabitat.org

Douglas Sorn | Senior Accountant
619-283-4663 x127
doug.sorn@sandiegohabitat.org

Dawn Fejeran | Payroll/Accounts Payable Specialist
619-283-4663 x101
Direct: 619-906-4484
dawn.fejeran@sandiegohabitat.org

 

Neighborhood Revitalization

Roxana Mejia | Director of Neighborhood Revitalization
619-283-4663 x126
roxana.mejia@sandiegohabitat.org


Sarah Bertman | Neighborhood Revitalization, Program Coordinator
619-283-4663 x130
sarah.bertman@sandiegohabitat.org

 

 

ReStore 

John Stockman | Director of ReStore Operations
619-283-4663 x201
john.stockman@sandiegohabitat.org


Ken Hart | Manager, San Diego
619-241-2174
ken.hart@sandiegohabitat.org


Fernando Torres | Manager, National City
619-241-2180
fernando.torres@sandiegohabitat.org


Diego Ortega | Manager, Escondido
619-241-2175
diego.ortega@sandiegohabitat.org


Mike Liles | Manager, Carlsbad
mike.liles@sandiegohabitat.org


Anthony Flores | ReStore Procurement Manager
619-283-4663 x204
anthony.flores@sandiegohabitat.org


Delinda "Dee" Fugere | ReStore Support Specialist
619-241-2224
delinda.fugere@sandiegohabitat.org


Chuck Lockridge | ReStore Customer Support Services
619-516-5268
chuck.lockridge@sandiegohabitat.org


Justin Geyer | AmeriCorps
ReStore Development Associate
619-283-4663 x153
justin.geyer@sandiegohabitat.org