CONTACT
Administrative Offices

8128 Mercury Court
San Diego, CA 92111
(619) 283-HOME (4663)
(619) 516-5264 Fax

Click here to send us a message

 

ADMINISTRATIVE HOURS OF OPERATION
8:30am - 5:00pm
 
President/CEO
Lori Holt Pfeiler
619-283-4663 x107
Direct: 619-906-4480
lori.pfeiler@sandiegohabitat.org
 
Chief Administrative Officer
Anne Kilpatrick
619-283-4663 x103
anne.kilpatrick@sandiegohabitat.org

 

General ReStore Information
(619) 516-5267

ReStore Donation Pickup Hotline
(619) 241-2221

Click here to schedule a pickup of your ReStore Donation



San Diego (Kearny Mesa) Store - NOW OPEN!
8108 Mercury Court
San Diego, CA 921111

Escondido Store
837 N. Metcalf Street
Escondido, CA 92025 

National City Store
310 National City Boulevard
National City, CA 91950
   

Store Hours (all locations):

Tuesday - Saturday:  9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Closed Monday
 

 

Development

Karen Begin | Director of Development
619-283-4663 x108
Direct: 619-906-4482
karen.begin@sandiegohabitat.org

Joanna Barraco | Donor Stewardship
& Event Services Manager

619-283-4663 x119
Direct: 619-906-4487
joanna.barraco@sandiegohabitat.org
 

Bridget Strickland | Corporate Development Manager
619-283-4663 x104
Direct: 619-516-5275
bridget.strickland@sandiegohabitat.org

Linnea Lagerstrom | Development Officer
619-283-4663 x117
linnea.lagerstrom@sandiegohabitat.org

Kristin Maldonado | Grant Writer
619-283-4663 x102
kristin.maldonado@sandiegohabitat.org


Thomas Szampruch | Faith Relations
and Development Coordinator

619-283-4663 x137
thomas.szampruch@sandiegohabitat.org

Kaitlyn Heiskell | AmeriCorps
Resource Development

619-283-4663 x159
kaitlyn.heiskell@sandiegohabitat.org
 
Communications

Ellen Immergut | Director of Communications
619-283-4663 x125
Direct: 619-906-4485
ellen.immergut@sandiegohabitat.org

 

Construction

Mike Shear | Chief Construction Officer
619-283-4663 x138
Mobile: 619-851-0382
mike.shear@sandiegohabitat.org
 

Jaime Armbruster | Construction Superintendent
Mobile: 251-923-7858
jaime.armbruster@sandiegohabitat.org
 

Matt Hallett | Construction Superintendent
Mobile: 760-703-6030
matt.hallett@sandiegohabitat.org
 

Leonard Keefer | Construction Superintendent
Mobile: 858-212-2383
leonard.keefer@sandiegohabitat.org
 

Alan Layfield | Construction Superintendent
Mobile: 619-807-1715
alan.layfield@sandiegohabitat.org

Dale Maxwell | Construction Superintendent
Mobile: 619-770-8811
dale.maxwell@sandiegohabitat.org

 

 

 

 
 

Administration

Adrienne Greene | Administrative Assistant               
619-283-4663 x121
adrienne.greene@sandiegohabitat.org


Patty Kramer | Receptionist
619-283-4663 x100
patty.kramer@sandiegohabitat.org
 

Homeowner Relations
Shayna Hensley | Director of Homeowner Relations
619-283-4663 x114
Direct: 619-906-4486

shayna.hensley@sandiegohabitat.org
 

Volunteer Services 

Chris Orkwis | Volunteer Manager
619-283-4663 x140
chris.orkwis@sandiegohabitat.org

 

Finance

Gary Pekala | Chief Financial Officer
619-283-4663 x105
Direct: 619-906-4483
gary.pekala@sandiegohabitat.org

Dawn Fejeran | Payroll/Accounts Payable Specialist
619-283-4663 x101
Direct: 619-906-4484
dawn.fejeran@sandiegohabitat.org

Douglas Sorn | Staff Accountant
619-283-4663 x127
doug.sorn@sandiegohabitat.org
 

Neighborhood Revitalization

Roxana Mejia | Director of Neighborhood Revitalization
619-283-4663 x126
roxana.mejia@sandiegohabitat.org

 

Joe Albisu | Neighborhood Revitalization Strategist
619-283-4663
joe.albisu@sandiegohabitat.org

Al Lejarde | Home & VetRepair Manager
619-880-7838
al.lejarde@sandiegohabitat.org

Nancy Bathke | AmeriCorps
Community Outreach Coordinator

619-333-6477
nancy.bathke@sandiegohabitat.org

Sergio Leal | AmeriCorps
Neighborhood Revitalization Project
Development
619-283-4663 x118
sergio.leal@sandiegohabitat.org


ReStore

John Stockman | Director of ReStore Operations
619-283-4663 x204
john.stockman@sandiegohabitat.org


Ken Hart | Interim Manager, San Diego
619-241-2174
ken.hart@sandiegohabitat.org


Fernando Torres | Manager, National City
619-241-2180
fernando.torres@sandiegohabitat.org


Diego Ortega | Manager, Escondido
619-241-2175
diego.ortega@sandiegohabitat.org