Board of Directors

Xiomara Arroyo | Board Vice Chair
Assistant Vice President, Community Relations, Wells Fargo

Olympia Beltran
Registered Nurse, South Region Public Health Clinic

Janet Beronio
Executive in Residence, California State University, San Marcos

Rodney Bruce
Project Manager - Construction & Development, Intersect Management, LLC

Pavel Consuegra
Adjunct Faculty, Internship Coordinator, Career Technical Education - Work-Based Learning

Rev. Dr. Paul Cunningham
Pastor, La Jolla Presbyterian Church

Tim Dahlquist
Owner, Pools of Perfection

Charles Lickel
Corporate Vice President of Global Software Research, IBM (Ret.)

James Mastrogany | Board Treasurer
Senior Vice President, Bank of America (Ret.)

Cami Mattson
Director of Charitable Giving, The San Diego Foundation

Sarah Morrell | Board Secretary
Vice President of Land Acquisition, Shea Homes San Diego

Aleyda Ortiz
Property Accountant, Lincoln Property Company

Andrea Petray | Board Chair
Attorney/Partner, Finch, Thornton & Baird, LLP

Elizabeth Rodriguez
Local Entrepreneur and Community Leader​

Ed Scarpelli
Owner, Western Mutual Development Corporation (Ret.)

Stacy Weber
Onsite Property Manager, Sycamore Creek Research Park, LLC

Paul Yong | Immediate Past Chair
Vice President of Corporate Tax and Chief Tax Counsel, Sempra Energy